Kvint is a brandy distillery located in Tiraspol

Kvint is a brandy distillery located in Tiraspol, the largest city in Transnistria. Kvint also produces vodka and wine. Founded in 1897, it is the oldest still-operating enterprise in the region. Initially, Kvint produced only vodka. It started to produce brandy in 1938.

Since then, Kvint has become well known in the region and around the world for its high-quality brandies, which it produces following classical French technologies. The brandies are aged in oak barrels for 3-50 years depending upon the product. Kvint offers daily guided tours and tastings that range in price depending upon the number samples served and the quality.

Address Lenin str. 38, Tiraspol, Moldova (Transnistria)
Location 78 km east of Chisinau
Contacts Tel: (+373 533) 96 125 / 96 577

Fax: (+373 533) 69 170

Email: kvint@kvint.biz

Web: www.kvint.biz

Opening hours Monday-Friday: 9:00-17:00

Evenings and weekends (on demand)

Entry fee Starting at approximately 25 EUR depending upon the tour package purchased and the day (weekends & holidays are more expensive)
Activities Guided tasting

Guided tour

Wine & brandy shop

Grape varieties Aligote, Sauvignon Blanc, Ryton, Chardonnay, Alb de Onitcani, Alb de Suruceni, Pinot Blanc, Traminer, Solaris, Ugni Blanc, Bianca, Riesling, Zhemchug Zala, Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Pinot Noir, Negru de Ialoveni, Viorica, Viognier, Irsai.
Festivals & Events Tiraspol Day (October 14th). Company’s stand on central square.
Accommodation No

KVINT-коньячный завод в Тирасполе

KVINT-коньячный завод в Тирасполе

Kvint – коньячный завод в Тирасполе, самом большом городе в Приднестровье. Kvint также производит водку и вино. Основанный в 1897 году, Kvint является старейшим действующим предприятием в регионе. Первоначально Kvint производит только водку. Он начал производить коньяк в 1938 году.

С тех пор Kvint стал хорошо известен в регионе и во всем мире своими коньяками высокого качества, которые производятся по классической французской технологии. Коньяки выдерживаются в дубовых бочках в течение 3-50 лет, в зависимости от продукта. Kvint предлагает ежедневные экскурсии и дегустации, которые варьируются в цене в зависимости от количества поданных образцов и качества.

 

Адрес Ул. Ленин 38, Тирасполь, Молдова (Приднестровье)
Местонахождение 78 км к востоку от Кишинева
Контактная информация Tел.: (+373 533) 96 125 / 96 577

Факс: (+373 533) 69 170

Email: kvint@kvint.biz

Веб-сайт: www.kvint.biz

Часы работы Пн-пт: 9:00-17:00

Вечера и выходные (по запросу)

Плата Начиная примерно от 35 EUR, в зависимости от тура и дня (выходные и праздники дороже)
Мероприятия Сопровождаемые дегустации

Сопровождаемые туры

Магазин вина & коньяка

Сорта винограда Алиготе, Совиньон Блан, Ритон, Шардоне, Альб-де-Оницкань, Альб-де-Суручень, Пино Блан, Траминер, Соларис, Уньи Блан, Бьянка, Рислинг, Жемчуг Зала, Каберне Совиньон, Мерло, Пино Нуар, Негру де Яловень, Виорика, Вионьер, Ирсай.
Фестивали & События День города Тирасполя (14 октября). Стенд компании на центральной площади.
Размещение Нет

ГАЛЕРЕЯ ИЗОБРАЖЕНИЙ