Rustic Art” Craft Complex,

Rustic Art” Craft Complex,

“Rustic Art” Craft Complex,
is one of the most representative craft centers in the Republic of Moldova.

The “Arta Rustica” Crafts Complex is located in the village of Clisova Nouă, Orhei district-locality in the center of Moldova, located near the international route Chisinau-Lvov. From creation until now it is always changing. Founded on the initiative of the Public Organization “Rural Woman”, having as objectives the cultivation of love for the treasure springing from the popular heritage.

If you visit the villages of Moldova and want to know more about the occupations of the people here, do not hesitate and go through the Complex of Folk Crafts “Rustic Art”. Here you will be in the world of crafts practiced by our ancestors; here you will find out about the evolution of the Bessarabian carpet, the folk costume. Be our guest, we look forward to seeing you

About the “Rustic Art” Craft Complex

The “Rustic Art” Craft Complex is located in the village of Clisova Noua, Orhei district-locality in the center of Moldova, located near the international route Chisinau-Lvov.

From its creation (2004) until now, it is always changing. Founded on the initiative of the Public Organization “Rural Woman”, having as objectives the cultivation of love for the treasure from the popular heritage.

History of “Rustic Art”

The “Rustic Art” Crafts Complex is founded on the initiative of the popular craftsman Ecaterina Popescu. Thus, during the years 2003-2018, based on his creative workshop, transferred from home to a private space, he developed a complex of folk crafts structured in several compartments: a Great House – model, museum of authentic fabrics, craft enterprise “Rusticart”, the training center in the field of folk crafts, the exhibition hall with the compartments Portul popular and Covorul Basarabean.

The Crafts Complex participated in the elaboration of the file Traditional techniques for making bark in Romania and the Republic of Moldova, registered in the Representative List of the Intangible Cultural Heritage UNESCO on December 1, 2016.

 

Rustic Art is the only center in the Republic of Moldova, which gave a new life to the authentic carpet and promoted it at international exhibitions in Slovakia, Germany, Russia, Italy, China, Romania, France.

more pictures and details

https://rusticart.md/

Leave a Reply

Ремесленный комплекс «Рустик Арт»

Ремесленный комплекс «Рустик Арт»

Ремесленный комплекс «Рустик Арт», г.
является одним из самых представительных центров ремесел в Республике Молдова.

Ремесленный комплекс «Arta Rustica» расположен в селе Клисова Ноуэ, Орхейского района в центре Молдовы, недалеко от международной трассы Кишинев-Львов. С момента создания до сих пор он всегда меняется. Основана по инициативе общественной организации «Сельская женщина», целью которой является воспитание любви к сокровищам, происходящим из народного наследия.

Если вы побываете в деревнях Молдовы и хотите больше узнать о занятиях местных жителей, не сомневайтесь и пройдите через Комплекс народных промыслов «Сельское искусство». Здесь вы попадете в мир ремесел, которыми занимались наши предки; Здесь вы узнаете об эволюции бессарабского ковра, народного костюма. Будьте нашим гостем, мы с нетерпением ждем встречи с вами

О ремесленном комплексе «Рустик Арт»

Ремесленный комплекс «Rustic Art» расположен в селе Клисова Ноуа Орхейского района в центре Молдовы, недалеко от международной трассы Кишинев-Львов.

С момента своего создания (2004 г.) до настоящего времени он постоянно меняется. Основана по инициативе общественной организации «Сельская женщина», ставящей своей целью воспитание любви к сокровищам из народного наследия.

История «Деревенского искусства»

Ремесленный комплекс «Rustic Art» основан по инициативе популярного мастера Екатерины Попеску. Таким образом, в течение 2003-2018 годов на базе своей творческой мастерской, перенесенной из дома в личное пространство, он разрабатывает Комплекс народных промыслов, структурированный в несколько отсеков: Большой дом — макет, музей аутентичных тканей, ремесленное предприятие «Rusticart». », учебный центр в области народных промыслов, выставочный зал с отсеками Portul Popular и Covorul Basarabean.

Ремесленный комплекс участвовал в разработке файла Традиционные методы изготовления коры в Румынии и Республике Молдова, внесенного в Репрезентативный список нематериального культурного наследия ЮНЕСКО 1 декабря 2016 года.

Rustic Art — единственный центр в Республике Молдова, который дал новую жизнь аутентичному ковру и продвигал его на международных выставках в Словакии, Германии, России, Италии, Китае, Румынии, Франции.

больше картинок и деталей

https://rusticart.md/

Добавить комментарий